Kayamat Serial

Kayamath emphasizes how relationships change over the course of time, with the concept of everlasting love as the underlying theme of the show. It is the story of Prachi, an ordinary young woman who faces many extraordinary situations in life. The story begins with the introduction of two pairs of best friends living completely different lifestyles — Prachi/Neev and Milind/Ayesha. Brought up in the lap of luxury, Neev Shergill and Prachi Shah are oblivious to the harsh realities that people often face in life. They are the children of close friends and business partners - Pranay Shergill and Inder Shah. Neev and Prachi are simple, straightforward characters. Their childhood friendship blossoms into love as they grow up. On the other hand, Milind Mishra and Ayesha Mehra have lived in poverty all their lives. They've learned to stand up for themselves and know how to deal with challenging situations. They, too, have been in love since they were kids. Eventually, Prachi and Ayesha meet and become close friends within a short time. Neev and Milind are unhappy with this as they can't stand their friendship. Milind believes that Prachi is too much of a spoiled little princess, while Neev sees Ayesha as an ill-mannered, disrespectful brat. Meanwhile, Prachi's brother Alaap starts a relationship with Milind's sister Sukriti. Things turn ugly between Prachi and Milind's families when Alaap humiliates Sukriti and dumps her after a one-night stand.


Milind sees Prachi and Neev hugging each other and drags her to the lawn. Sukriti leaves to Saket's house. Milind humiliates Prachi for being with Neev. Watch full episodes of Kayamath and get the latest breaking news, exclusive videos and pictures, episode recaps and much more at TVGuide.com. © 2020 - ApneVideo StarPlus Old Serials. All Rights Reserved.

Time Slot

1:00 - 1:30 pm Monday - Thursday on STAR PLUS

Shabbir Ahluwalia and Panchi Bora

On Air Date

Qayamat Serial Dd1

18 February 2007

Qayamat Serial Episodes-ronit Roy